Automatic Research In Google Sheets, Lookalike Lists & 5 Must Answer Questions From Leads

#003 - Mastering Outbound Sales Tech

Heyooo, it’s Wednesday and that means - edition no 3 of the Mastering Outbound Sales Tech Newsletter!

Let’s go…

Over the shoulder…

Tactical video tutorials of how to actually use sales tech and achieve your goals

Automatic Research In Google Sheets with Cohesive AI

Cohesive AI helps you prospect at scale with AI enrichment and web scraping, all within Google Sheets.

I recently attended an event and the attendee list was shared with me. However, I only had the attendee name, company name and the domain. 

So I wanted to find a way to learn more about each company to understand whether they fit my ICP. 

I was going to do this manually, until I discovered Cohesive AI. 

In the video I walk through how you can take a domain in Google Sheets to automatically:

  • Add the company name

  • Generate a short and long company description

  • Generate a summary of a company's target audience

  • Find the owner of the company, their email and their LinkedIn profile

  • And more insights.

Check it out below:

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Mastering Outbound Sales Tech to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now