Subscriber Benefits

Learn about the perks of subscribing. Including AMA's, email copy feedback, list building strategies and more

As a subscriber, you get to influence the content of this newsletter.

Once subscribed, you’ll be able to submit your questions, cold email copy for review or list building challenges.

Each month I’ll select some submissions review your copy, share list building strategies, provide recommendations and answer your questions as part of the newsletter content.

What does this mean?

✉️ Email copy feedback: I'll record a video with several suggestions on how your email could be improved to get more replies.

👷‍♂️ List building strategies: I'll show you a step by step process (via video) on how you can build a list of prospects based on your requirements.

🗣️ AMA responses: I'll answer any questions you have and share my responses in a video once a month.

In addition, you’ll also have access to:

🤩 Priority access to resources I produce: I’ll share them with you before I share them publicly.

So, if that sounds interesting, subscribe today.